Jasprit Bumrah-led Team India departs for Ireland. See Pics | Cricket News

NEW DELHI: Jasprit Bumrah-led Group India on Tuesday departed for Eire for a three-match T20I sequence. The three-match T20I sequence will begin on August 18 at Malahide, Dublin, with the next matches on August 20 and August 23 on the similar venue.

The Board of Management for Cricket in India (BCCI) took to social media platforms to share snapshots of the Indian workforce’s departure to Eire.

The official BCCI Instagram account additionally posted pictures of key gamers – Bumrah, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Prasidh Krishna, Rinku Singh, and Shivam Dube – as they set out on their journey.

The sequence will even see the return of Bumrah, who has been recuperating from a again damage sustained throughout his final look towards England in 2022. Bumrah has been given the management duties within the sequence.
India squad:
Jasprit Bumrah (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Shahbaz Ahmed, Sanju Samson, Jitesh Sharma, Ravi Bishnoi, Prasidh Krishna, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button