Texas Super Kings vs MI New York Live Score, MLC 2023: Devon Conway drives Texas Super Kings forward vs MI New York

Texas Tremendous Kings Squad: Faf du Plessis(c), Devon Conway(w), Lahiru Milantha, David Miller, Milind Kumar, Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Bravo, Calvin Savage , Gerald Coetzee, Mohammad Mohsin, Rusty Theron, Cody Chetty, Imran Tahir, Sami Aslam, Daniel Sams, Cameron Stevenson, Saiteja Mukkamalla, Zia Shahzad

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button